Attitude Lipstick Travel Pack Review

Hey guys,

I am sure your Instagram feed is full of everyone’s traveling posts these days because I know mine is.

Seeing that you too are planning a vacay to some place far away.

Am I right ????

So I thought I’ll help you pack your bags particularly your makeup kit. One less thing to worry about. Now now, I know you would say who needs makeup on a vacation, but lipsticks aren’t really makeup if you can’t step out without them. Ain’t that right fellas 😉.

I am talking about the cutest and tiniest lipsticks possible.

Attitude Lipstick Travel Pack.

Attitude is a beauty brand under the Amway banner.

Let me tell you about these lipsticks now:

1. Travel pack is a set of 6 lipsticks.

3 Matte shades

  • Ravishing red
  • Mauve magic
  • Cheeky coral

3 Creme shades

  • Red velvet
  • Candy floss
  • Naughty nude

2. The formula is really smooth and true to it’s nature (creme and matte). Seeing the lipstick it’s not easy to identify if it is matte or creme but the difference is apparent when applied.

Lipsticks are color coded and formula is also mentioned at the bottom of each.

3. These lipsticks come in good quality plastic case with a mirror attached. Like I said your makeup kit is ready. 😋

4. Stay power is about 4 to 5 hours. You’ll need re-apply after meals for that opaque effect. These are really comfortable on the lips and don’t bleed. No one wants lipstick smears on their face in the vacay pictures.

5. Quantity – 1.1 gm of each bullets priced at Rs. 999

http://www.amway.in/store/amway/en/INR/open-catalogue/beauty/attitude-makeup/attitude-lip-lipsticks/Attitude-Lipstick-Travel-Pack/p/288211ID

That’s it for my review of these cute lip shades.

I hope you liked this product. 🙂

To place your orders, kindly mail me at :

vlogwithmandvi@gmail.com

Until next time, stay happy !!

Leave a comment