Lakme Absolute Perfect Radiance Compact Review

Hey guys,

This is another mini Review.

I love makeup but i don’t use a lot of base products because I still have a lot to learn when it comes to those.

So it was my besties wedding last night and I obviously wanted to doll myself up so instead of of using foundation and concealer and loose powder and other n number of things I simply used compact on my face after applying moisterizer. I must say it was the best decision. My makeup didn’t budge an inch the whole evening.

Stays good for about 7 to 8 hours (on dry skin).

This compact was successful in keeping my face 100% oil free and made me look super fresh the entire time.

It has sheer coverage so I was able to hide my light acne scars and keep the little dark circle I have at bay.

Comes with a sponge which is alright but you can also use a brush to apply because it was be tricky to use a sponge around the nose and under the eyes.

Has a mirror on the top flap so its convenient to use on the go.
It comes in 3 shades and I am the lightest one.

Retails for Rs. 180

Overall my experience was great.

Leave a comment